Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **31.01.2024 (Wednesday)**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 31.01.2024 (Wednesday).

Sd/-29.01.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-30.01.2024 **HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE** 

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-30.01.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)